EU-EAA citizens

Since 1 January 2007 the Republic of Bulgaria has been applying the European Union’s Common Visa Policy, subject to the terms of the Accession Treaty. There are no visa requirements for EU citizens or Australian, Canadian and USA nationals to visit Bulgaria for a period of up to 90 days, although a passport valid for at least three months beyond the planned length of stay is needed for travel purposes. A visa is not required for non-EU citizens who have a residency card issued by an EU member state.

You need to sign in to open the content!
If you do not, get in here or to register here on the site.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *